Will I Ever REALLY Blog Again?

Day 331: Items Purchased: 0, Temptation Radar: 2

November 30

Preoccupied with living…I suppose that’s what you could call it. With very little time left in my 365 project, I’ve hardly had time to consider it let alone blog about it.

I’m Working A LOT. End of the year, inevitably, means year-end reviews and finishing the year’s business while feverishly putting plans in place for 2012. It’s fast paced. The family is still rallying around operation “Intervention Grandma”. We are all making adjustments. This blog is quickly turning into a chronicle, not about shopping or lack thereof, but about how much I value my family and admire my mother. Transformational?  The effects of an obsession surrendered? Perhaps.

I’m writing quickly to say, “I’m not writing much.”  I hope to be able to share a few stories soon, but for now I’ve got to press on toward looming deadlines.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

