Smashin’ Fashion, Baby!

Day 319: Items Purchased: 0, Temptation Radar:0

Tuesday, November 15

Did  you all know that Lucky Magazine just released a “Lucky Kids” version. You can see a sneak of it in the back of the December issue of the parent publication. Check it out here: http://www.luckymag.com/kids

It’s delightful, yet, kind of SCARY to indoctrinate small younglings into the trap of fashion obsession.  I can just see my 4-year-old getting hooked on Lucky kids. Sounds like trouble. Speaking of the young and fashionable, I had the opportunity to photograph one of my favorite babes this weekend. My niece, Annabelle, is 6 months and we celebrated with a photo session. My sister wanted to bring a touch of winter to the 78 degree weather. So she decided a onesie and a snow hat. My version of hot meets cold would’ve been bikini with a fur shrug and sunglasses. But, as you can imagine, I pretty much lost that battle….miserably.

She’s a cutie, right?

2 responses

Leave a Reply

