Go Ahead, Kid. Stand Tall!

Saturday, October 1, 2011

Items Purchased:0, Temptation Radar:0

It’s official. We’re Disney Annual Pass holders. We’ve just had our mail service forwarded to the Magic Kingdom.  I nearly choked on the bill for this one. Perhaps I won’t be buying any clothes next year either. NOT. No, seriously, it comes as a bit of a surprise to me that I actually find chasing my 2 ridiculously hyper children around the crazed theme park a welcome form of stress relief.  What does this say about me? I’m not really sure.  The most recent trip was quite remarkable because Owen met height standards and qualifications for Space Mountain. Likewise, his sister Olivia passed the test for Splash Mountain. However, after further review of the commemorative photo, I do believe I noticed a bit of, shall we say, tip-toeing? Hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

