Workforce Warrior

Day 247: Items Purchased: 0, Temptation Radar:0

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

I think they call it the workforce because many days you must force yourself to go. Even if you love your job, inevitably, one of those I-don’t-feel-like-doing-this-today moments will rear its ugly head. Fortunately, an appealing outfit is enough umph to get ya going.  I call this look: Ease into fall. Hopefully, the fall won’t be off of these heels. Ouch. I did survive a field contact with my boss today, followed by some healthy warrior poses in Hot Yoga. Feeling pretty good. Round two commences tomorrow.  Go me.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

