Some People Cookout for Labor Day. I Cook In.

Day 246: Items Purchased:0, Temptation Radar:0

I shopped today for a bit. Bought 0 new outfits. Suprising. I didn’t even look for clothes actually. I was on the hunt for a yoga mat. I found one, but I’m really holding out for the Manduka.  Until I can save up, my $12.99 version from Marshall’s will be fine.  Today, I cooked some eggplant parmasean for my family. I had all the ingredients on hand. Thank you, Annie’s Organic Produce!  Let me introduce you to my more domestic side….

EXHIBIT A: ME, IN A KITCHEN, WITH A WEAPON & A FAKE SMILE.

EXHIBIT B: THE EGGPLANT

Slicing mushrooms.

Leave a Reply

