Wacky Women Are More Fun

Day 212: Items Purchased:0, Temptation Radar:0

Monday, August 1, 2011

 

If you’ve heard it said once you’ve heard it a million times: “It’s okay to be different.” Yea. Yea. Of course it is. I mean, no 2 people are the same. That’s just a law of nature, but I suppose this note of reassurance means to suggest that even our quirks should be embraced.  My “different” has always been defined by me as just plain wacky. How thrilled was I when to stumble upon this calendar that described me perfectly!  LOVE it.  On the heels of 3 birthday celebrations, a full plate at work, and Olivia’s upcoming surgery, it was the perfect addition to my office space (although it’s a 2012 annual). Each page presents a hysterically funny motivational message for the Wacky Woman. How refreshing. Want your own? See below for the contact info.

Stationery Loft, 863.248.4438, Follow Stationery Loft on Facebook too!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

