Receipt of Note.

Day 207: Items Purchased:0, Temptation Radar:0

Wednesday, July 27

My skirt arrived! The butter yellow pencil by Halogen that I ordered with my very last Nordstrom Gift card on day 195.  It’s perfect. I love it.  Also, arriving was another $20 Nordstrom note. Thanks to Steve’s new closet update last month, I’m up $40 in notes. And, this my friends, is why it is critically important to be in customer loyalty program of some kind. I would photograph myself in the  preppy pencil, but I’m far too lazy at the moment. Perhaps next week in between taking work assessments and having my baby’s tonsils removed I’ll be able to squeeze in a photo or two. Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

