Paper Princess.

Day 208: Items Purchased: 0, Temptation Radar:0

Thursday, July 28

 

Sad to say that “Back to School” songs are ringing in my ears. And to think, I was just starting to get comfortable in this amazing tan.  There is, however, one redeeming characteristic about the back-to-school season independent of clothing. Paper goods! Organizational items like agendas, list pads, note cards. I’m a paper junkie and this time of year is when I stock up. Check out a few of my favorites….

             

Mom Agendas! You can find these amazing organizers keep you and all your family members straight! Local? Pick yours up at Stationery Loft.

Lilly lover! This is just the ticket. This little lovely even includes delightful stickers to mark all of your occasions. It’s a bright and happy way to start the upcoming school year!

Of course, things just don’t seem quite right for me if I don’t have a bit of Kate Spade Paper. Sophisticated and chic, it’s my very favorite and a necessary supply for my correspondence.

and this funky fun iPad case….just for fun!

 

One response

  1. Stationery is my Kryptonite, purchase-wise. I’ve been resisting the lure of those Kate Spade notes and envelopes but it hasn’t been easy!

Leave a Reply

