The “What The Heck Salute”

Day 174: Items Purchased: 0, Temptation Radar: 2….I usually pick up a few new items for vacation. Mine is coming up and I’m buying nada.

 

So, I’m still in this 30×30 challenge, although I forgot to post Friday’s outfit.  I’ll get back with you on that. In the meantime, please enjoy a sample of my Sunday randomosity.  The camera busted me doing a pose I find myself in quite frequently these days. I like to call it the “What The Heck” salute.  Throughout the day, in moments where I’m dazed and confused for no apparent reason, probably due in part to shopping malnourishment and disorientation, I can be found in this posture….

At some point almost immediately following this, I must have realized that the camera was still on and hoping to capture, so you get this…

“Oh, yes…I’m ready and smiling!”

Good thing vacation is right around the corner. I obviously need one.

 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

