Decisions, Decisions. Can You Help?

Day 111, Items Purchased: 0, Temptation Radar: 2 (I wouldn’t really call it temptation, but rather nostalgic sadness.)

Admittedly, I am bummed….just a smidge. The grim realization that I’ll not be wearing a new Easter dress Sunday is settling in. After purchasing all of the Easter goodies for my kids yesterday, memories of how much I enjoy dressing up in new Easter duds began to flood. In moments like this, Shopfast is a bit painful. Boo hoo, right? I know. ¬†Standing in the closet for nearly an hour last evening, I narrowed down to a couple of reasonable choices. How about you being kind enough to make this decision for me?

Leave a Reply

