It’s Okay For A Vacay!

Days 107 & 108: Items Purchased, 0 Temptation Radar 0

Escaped town this weekend to witness the marriage nuptials of my cousin Pete and his lovely Julie. The wedding ceremony is this evening. In the meantime, I’m knocking out some work, eating lots of naughty things and enjoying the gorgeous spring day. I decided against embarking up an adventure in downtown Charleston today, as I felt it would be too much of a temptation. On the heels of Friday’s indiscretion, the “bunker down” code is being stringently enforced.

I’ve enjoyed visiting my family and devoured a supper yummy breakfast today. Let me just say IHOP’s new CINNICAKES are simply divine!

Now, I’m going to take a nap!!!

Leave a Reply

