Holding Pattern.

Tuesday, March 22

Day 82: Items Purchased: bronzer(totally acceptable and necessary) Temptation Radar: 9

Can I get hallpass? Get out of jail free card? I’m so exhausted.  For 30 minutes I’ve stared at the keyboard. Got nothing. Actually, a lot of thoughts are floating in this crazy brain, but the energy to put them together escapes me. Unable to select my redistributed item for the day, I’m forced to table it.  Such is life.  A holding pattern, perhaps? Tis’ wise to put things on hold sometimes. So, let’s just say I’m processing this evening.

Nighty Night.

Leave a Reply

