Goodnight Song.

Day 56: Items Purchased: 0. Temptation Radar: 1 (Judith March Window Display at the Branches during a drive-by. Yes, I did call to inquire)

American Idol has me in the mood for a little singing. So, here we go…..

to the tune of Deck the halls

I do not know what to sa-ay, fa-la-la-la-la, la-la-la-la;

I think I will call it a da-ay, fa-la-la-la-la, la-la, la-la…

Um…yea. That’s not working. It’s the end of the road for me, dawg. I’m blocked. Well, writer’s block actually. Didn’t shop today. Go me.

Night, Night.

One response

Leave a Reply

