Cheer Up Mama! You Might Even Win A Prize…….

Day 53, Items Purchased: 0, Temptation Radar: not registering today

Anybody need a laugh? Lord knows I did today and guess what? I got one.  I was visiting my friend Heidi at Stationery Loft when I came across the most hilarious line of greeting cards I’ve seen since the Maxine cards that Hallmark made famous years ago. If you are a  mom and particularly one who has children in the infant to toddler age range, these cards will uplift your spirit and make you smile!  They also offer hilarious magnets, notecards and shopping lists.  Knowing my history of aforementioned grocery shopping anxiety, I thought this one would be fitting…….

This one sums up the story of my life……..

Too funny! Check out the website and brace yourself for a belly laugh.  I hope to make a fellow-mommy smile later this week with this one…….

http://www.motherhoodwithattitude.com

Hey, come to think of it, maybe I should give a couple of these cuties away? Yes. That’s a grand idea! So just leave a comment here on the post and I will draw a winner from the folks who comment. Cool? I’ll reveal the winner on Friday!

That’s all I got for today. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

